Sorry for the lack of posts recently

I haven’t posted for a month or so (oops). I said I was taking a temporary hiatus but I’m not sure I’m going to keep blogging at all now…

At the start of this blog it was like a hobby that I really enjoyed and there was no pressure and I’m proud of my (not very long) journey. Thanks everyone who has read my stuff and interacted and followed. 😀

But now it feels like more of a chore to think of what to post… I don’t want to post for the sake of posting, I prefer sharing genuine creative and meaningful things but lately I haven’t been able to produce that.

So in short, I will probably stop blogging. Maybe I’ll be active (as in creating content – I’ll still check my reader from time to time) in a couple of months, maybe I won’t.

Until then, peace out. 😛

(I have however, posted the poem I wrote last October as a parting gift. It’s my last fully edited piece in my drafts currently.)

– Nix

Song: Stress No More by Justin Love (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70HAO-C4wSw)

Leave a Reply

