What it’s like to overthink

I don’t know what’s worse;

to have a full day, or to

have time to myself.

 

– Nix

Notes: featured image not mine

First world problems, I know but it’s getting very irritating when wordpress swallows your blog post into an abyss of nothingness – the first time I tried posting this it didn’t appear published, nor did it stay in my drafts, as far as I know. Couldn’t even find it buried in my older posts. Fortunately it was just a haiku.

Song: Car Radio by Twenty One Pilots (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92XVwY54h5k)

4 thoughts on “What it’s like to overthink

Leave a Reply

